(function() { var ga = document.createElement('script'); ga.type = 'text/javascript'; ga.async = true; ga.src = ('https:' == document.location.protocol ? 'https://' : 'http://') + 'stats.g.doubleclick.net/dc.js'; var s = document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(ga, s); })();

Reviews

See more reviews in Booking.com

Booking

Guest - Thomas

24 March 2017

Good shower, comfortable bed and bed linen, spacious apartment, cute location on 28 tramline. Very helpful staff


Guest - Lukov

23 March 2017

Perfect location, very modern interiors, helpful staff at reception, close to apartments a lot of restaurants and small shops


Guest - Brenda

20 March 2017

Beds comfy, hotel very clean , location was excellent.


Guest - Ann

10 January 2017

Exceptional

Top notch


Guest - Alina

9 January 2017

Exceptional

A place to come back to


Guest - Daniel Sidi

7 January 2017

Exceptional

Overall amazing


Guest - Andreea

3 January 2017

Exceptional

Confortable, clean hotel, Excellent staff and good location for a reasonable price


Guest - Angus

2 January 2017

Exceptional

Great family apartment in Lisbon


Guest - Monika

18 August 2016

Suberb

Great location to be!!


Guest - Lisa

12 August 2016

Exceptional

Amazing staff ivo, Pedro and Marylia. They were very helpful with getting around the city and they were available all the time. The rooms are excellent, clean towels every day and beds made. The view from the rooms great. We had two rooms the first one we had the bottom floor with a garden and the second one with the river view very comfortable. Centrally located within walking distance to everything.


Guest - Lindsay

9 August 2016

Exceptional

Loved the coolness and space in the Lisbon heat - approaching 40 degrees outside. Staff couldn't have been more helpful and professional.


Guest - Bartosz - Poland (10)

8 March 2016

Exceptional

Everything was excellent!


Guest - Ahmed - United Kingdom (9.6)

8 March 2016

Exceptional

Excellent hotel, highly recommended.


Guest - Ákos - Hungary (9.2)

7 March 2016

Superb

The staff were really nice and helpful. The location was really good, however it was a little bit noise because of the tram, but it was not bothering at all.


Guest - Elaine - Jersey (9.6)

21 February 2016

Exceptional

Great location just of the 28 tram outside your door, great position for eating out also.


Guest - Carol - United Kingdom (10)

21 February 2016

Excellent!

Excellent rooms, in a perfect location. Alfama is the heart of Lisbon, taking you back in time. The walk is hilly for some, but you have the advantage of hopping on or off the tram (28) whenever you feel like it! The rooms are modern and beautifully decorated. We were on the ground floor in the luxury apartment and it had everything you could want. My mother, daughter and her boyfriend were in two apartments in the main building and they loved them. Sea views were an added bonus! Mum had a lovely breakfast one morning and the staff were very nice to her. All round, a perfect choice and we would return! Excellent!


Guest - Johny - Portugal (8.8)

16 February 2016

Fabulous

the interior design, beautiful!


Guest - Ian - United Kingdom (8.3)

2 February 2016

Great value for money.

Location suited us but wouldn't suit some people with difficult access up a hill.Fantastic apartment for the money.


Guest - Noelle - Ireland (10)

29 January 2016

Exceptional

Marilla receptionist was very friendly and helpful.Tram28 stop just outside.Worth a trip along the whole route.


Guest - Jaimee - Sweden (6.7)

26 January 2016

Nice location but could be better

Staff seemed unorganized and inexperienced at times. Example: we booked a breakfast and the next morning the lady said we didn't and we had to convince her that yes we did and we were in a rush for the airport and she ran around a bit before finally letting us sit down. The rooms were also very loud and echoey as the hallways are all hard material with nothing to absorb sound between rooms.Loved the district


Guest - Jinho - South Korea (9.2)

23 January 2016

Superb

If you don't like hills, I wouldn't recommend this place. The tram is easy to use from the place but sometimes you have to wait quite a long time. If you like to cook, don't expect too much. It just has only 'basic' kitchen wares.Spacious. Helpful staff. Good artcraft shops nearby.


See more reviews in Facebook

Todos os direitos reservados 2017 - Lisbon Lounge Suites | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement | Login